ACM Awards: 2018 Winners

Lauren Alaina, Brett Young and Midland were early winners heading into Sunday’s (April 15) 53rd annual ACM Awards in Las Vegas. Their respective wins for new female, new male and new group of the year were announced on March 26. Chris Stapleton is the lead nominee with eight nominations including the night’s top honor of... Read more »


Comments are closed.