Nashville Songwriters Hall of Fame Inducts Five New Members

The top songwriters of Nashville, along with their friends, families and publishers, filled the grand ballroom of the Music City Center Monday night (Oct. 23) to applaud the inductions of Walt Aldridge, Dewayne Blackwell, Vern Gosdin, Jim McBride and Tim Nichols into the Nashville Songwriters Hall of Fame. Aldridge, McBride and Nichols were on hand... Read more »


Comments are closed.