Brad Paisley Reveals Wheelhouse Track Listing

Brad Paisley

Brad Paisley photo by courtesy of Schmidt Relations.

Brad Paisley’s “Southern Comfort” has become his 21st No. 1 single. On the heels of topping the chart, Brad has also revealed the track listing for his upcoming album, Wheelhouse, set for release on April 9.

Fans can take part in an interactive reveal of the Wheelhouse and Wheelhouse (Deluxe Version) at The layered reveal experience includes a fan mosaic, hidden icons that unlock special items, an exclusive Brad Paisley making-of-the-album interview and information on how to enter a national sweepstakes.

Brad wrote or co-wrote al 14 songs and 3 interstitials on the project and also served as producer. Several special guests are featured on the album including Dierks Bentley, Roger Miller, Hunter Hayes, Mat Kearney, Charlie Daniels and LL Cool J. Four additional tracks will be included on the Wheelhouse (Deluxe Version).

1.  “Bon Voyage”
2.  “Southern Comfort Zone”
3.  “Beat This Summer”
4.  “Outstanding In Our Field” (Featuring Dierks Bentley and Roger Miller with Hunter Hayes on guitar)
5.  “Pressing On A Bruise” (Featuring Mat Kearney)
6.  “I Can’t Change The World”
7.   “? ?” *
8.  “Karate” (Featuring Charlie Daniels)
9.  “Death of a Married Man” (Featuring Eric Idle)
10. “Harvey Bodine”
11. “Tin Can On A String”
12. “Death Of A Single Man”
13. “The Mona Lisa”
14. “Accidental Racist” (Featuring LL Cool J)
15. “Runaway Train”
16. “Those Crazy Christians”
17. “Officially Alive”

*Apparently our WordPress blog does not recognize the Chinese words in song number 7 because it keeps converting them to question marks. The song title, when translated into English, means “Quiet Female.”



Comments are closed.