Tate Stevens To Release Debut Album April 23

Tate Stevens, winner of FOX’s The X Factor Season 2, will release his debut album April 23. The self-titled project is produced by Blake Chancey and will include three songs co-written by Tate alongside Joe Diffie, Wade Kirby, Phil O’Donnell, Shane Minor and David Lee Murphy. “For someone that has dreamt of recording and releasing music […] Continue Reading →

Kenny Chesney to Fly His “Pirate Flag” with New Single

Kenny Chesney will release “Pirate Flag,” the lead single from his upcoming album, on January 31. Written by David Lee Murphy and Ross Copperman, the song is an anthem for the everyman and rebelling on one’s own terms. “No matter where you are, no matter how you live, there is that part of you that […] Continue Reading →

Thompson Square to Release New Album March 26

Thompson Square revealed in USA Today last Sunday that their new album, Just Feels Good, will hit stores March 26. The project will include 13 new songs, including their current single, “If I didn’t Have You.” “There are a lot of fun, upbeat songs on this new album,” Kiefer Thompson said. “It’s very diverse and […] Continue Reading →