Tate Stevens To Release Debut Album April 23

Tate Stevens

Tate Stevens photo by Sony Music Nashville.

Tate Stevens, winner of FOX’s The X Factor Season 2, will release his debut album April 23. The self-titled project is produced by Blake Chancey and will include three songs co-written by Tate alongside Joe Diffie, Wade Kirby, Phil O’Donnell, Shane Minor and David Lee Murphy.

“For someone that has dreamt of recording and releasing music for over a decade, to say I’m excited is an understatement,” Tate said. “I feel like the songs we selected for the album are a real reflection of my personality—they range from fun-loving to serious and everything in between.  I’m so proud of this album and can’t wait for the fans to hear it! ”

“Power Of A Love Song,” released to country radio earlier this month, is the project’s lead single. Co-written by Jeremy Bussey, Bradley Gaskin and Marcus Franklin Johnson, the ballad solidifies Tate’s authenticity in the genre and showcases his vocals. Fans can pre-order the album here.


SOURCE: http://blog.gactv.com/blog/2013/02/26/tate-stevens-to-release-debut-album-april-23/

Comments are closed.