Luke Bryan to Release Latest Spring Break-Themed Album March 5

Luke Bryan

Luke Bryan photo courtesy of Capitol Nashville.

Luke Bryan is ready to celebrate Spring Break once more. He will release his next Spring Break-themed album, Spring Break… Here To Party, on March 5. The full length album will include many of the songs released on previous Spring Break EPs as well as two new tracks written by Luke.

In celebration of the album’s release and every college student’s favorite “holiday,” Luke will once again play concerts at Spinnaker’s Beach Club in Panama City March 12-13. Last year, over 40,000 fans swarmed the beach each day for Luke’s show.

Fans on Spring Break will also be able to catch Luke on his Dirt Road Diaries Tour stop on March 14 in Orange Beach, Alabama.

Spring Break… Here To Party Track List

1.  Suntan City
2.   Just A Sip
3.   Buzzkill
4.   If You Ain’t Here To Party
5.   Little Bit Later On
6.   In Love With The Girl
7.   Shore Thing
8.   Sorority Girl
9.   Shake The Sand
10. Love In A College Town
11. Wild Weekend
12. Cold Beer Drinker
13. Spring Break-Up
14. Take My Drunk A** Home



Comments are closed.